Board

Prof.dr. G. Frerks – chair – (Utrecht University) g.frerks@uu.nl

Prof.dr. I.S.A. Baud (University of Amsterdam) i.s.a.baud@uva.nl

Prof.dr. M. Salih (Institute of Social Studies) salih@iss.nl

Dr. L.Nencel (Vrije University Amsterdam ) l.s.nencel@vu.nl

Dr. Maarten Bavinck (Vrije University Amsterdam) J.M.Bavinck@uva.nl

Dr.Harry Wels (Vrije University Amsterdam) h.wels@vu.nl

Sidebar